Associate Members

Wantong Yao, PhD
Assistant Professor
Contact:  WYao22@mdanderson.org
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Robert H. Vonderheide, MD, DPhil
Professor
Contact:  rhv@upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Michael A Hollingsworth, PhD
Associate Director for Basic Research
Contact:  mahollin@unmc.edu
University of Nebraska Medical Center
David G. DeNardo, PhD
Associate Professor
Contact:  ddenardo@wustl.edu
Washington University
Kian H. Lim, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Contact:  kian-huat.lim@wustl.edu
Washington University
John S. Condeelis, PhD
Professor
Contact:  john.condeelis@einstein.yu.edu
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Claudia Gravekamp, PhD
Associate Professor
Contact:  claudia.gravekamp@einstein.yu.edu
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Maja H. Oktay, MD, PhD
Professor
Contact:  maja.oktay@einstein.yu.edu
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Peter Storz, PhD
Professor & Consultant
Contact:  Storz.Peter@mayo.edu
Mayo Clinic
Maneesh Jain, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Contact:  mjain@unmc.edu
University of Nebraska
Jill Smith, MD
Professor
Contact:  jps261@georgetown.edu
Georgetown University
Sulagna Banerjee, PhD
Assistant Professor
Contact:  Sulagna.Banerjee@med.miami.edu
University of Miami
Nicola J. Mason, PhD, BVetMed
Associate Professor
Contact:  nmason@vet.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
Melissa Skala, PhD
Associate Professor
Contact:  mcskala@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Paul Campagnola, PhD
Professor
Contact:  pcampagnola@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Aleksandra Filipovic, MD, PhD
Therapeutic lead for oncology
Contact:  af@puretechhealth.com
PureTech Health
Rosalie Sears, PhD
Professor
Contact:  searsr@ohsu.edu
Oregon Health & Science University
Erik S. Knudsen, PhD
Chair of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Co-Leader of the Genetics and Genomics Program
Contact:  erik.knudsen@roswellpark.org
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
Agnieszka Witkiewicz, MD
Director of Center for Personalized Medicine
Director of Pathology Network Shared Resource
Chief for Research and Professor, Department of Pathology
Contact:  Agnieszka.witkiewicz@roswellpark.org
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
Kevin Eliceiri, PhD
Director and Principal Investigator,
Laboratory for Optical & Computational Instrumentation (LOCI)
Contact:  eliceiri@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin - Madison